[TRANS] 140714 JINYOUNG TWEET TIME (PART 4)

Fan: Jinyoung-oppa keke. Today I sent oppa 582 mentions~ I’ll stop for now my wrist hurts!! Anyway since he’s cold I’ll sleep. Bye. ㅠㅠㅠㅠ

Jinyoung: I’m not a bad person like that ㅜ kekeke #SOLODAY

Fan: 2pm is calling. I’m getting tired of waiting Jinyoung-oppa. ㅠㅠㅠㅠ♡If you call my name once I’ll sleep

Jinyoung: Sumin-ie, hi~~^ ^ #SOLODAY

[t/n: this next one isn’t even actually a mention, he must’ve just searched his name]

Fan: Jung Jinyoung really…ha…tantalizing

Jinyoung: I’m a tantalizing guy … #SOLODAY

Fan: Jinyoung-oppa, you’re really really not going to look here??? I don’t feel like coming back…rumble… ♥

Jinyoung: I’ve seen it here~~~^^ #SOLODAY

Fan: Cry, Jinyoung 💕 hmm! Really keep asking me about a boyfriend~ Right now I’m #SOLODAY…hmm 😿 #SOLODAY

Jinyoung: You’re not hiding a boyfriend, right~~~?? #SOLODAY

Fan: In the case that I get an answer from Jinyoung-oppa I’ll go to a concert 🙏#SOLODAY Please answer me once!! Please ㅠㅠ I love #SOLODAY!!!!!

Jinyoung: Quickly come kekeke come on come on~~~ #SOLODAY

Fan: Q. Jinyoung-oppa, if you see Jung Woo’s mention, what would you do? #SOLODAY

Jinyoung: Um…I’ll answer the mention kekekekeke #SOLODAY

Fan: Wa…oppa is bad. Is that not it? But for the past hour the phone has just be sitting there. At once it would catch the eyes. Jinyoung-oppa…ㅠㅠ really #SOLODAY

Jinyoung: Sorry, sorry ㅜ I’ve come hehe. Don’t be sad #SOLODAY

[t/n: wow, yet another reply that’s not a mention. Sneaky Jung Jinyoung not even looking at his mentions]

Fan: Jinyoung-oppa!!!!!!!!!!!! I turned off the cell phone. A quick goodnight~ Just one word ㅜㅜㅜㅜㅜ I’ll wait for it #SOLODAY

Jinyoung: Hyemin-ya sleep well~~~~~ ♡#SOLODAY

Fan: Jinyoung-oppa, I’m really going to cry ㅠ Please tell Yoogyeong goodnight once ㅠ I’m really sleepy ㅠ #SOLODAY

Jinyoung: Our Yoogyeong-ie, sleep well goodnight~~ ♡ #SOLODAY

[t/n: they also sent him a fan taken picture of himself]

Fan: Jinyoung-oppa you ditched me. But now, I don’t see any hope. With my mention… I ask of you to say ‘Minji-ya, I love you ♡’ just once. I’ll wait for it. I want to listen to #SOLODAY 😢

Jinyoung: Minji-ya, I love you~~ #SOLODAY

Fan: Because Jinyoung-ie doesn’t answer me, I’ll flirt with Ban Jiha 😫😫😫

Jinyoung: Kekeke That person isn’t bad~~? Kekeke #SOLODAY

[t/n: Ban Jiha is Jinyoung’s character in ‘Miss Granny’ and the fan also sent in a screenshot from the movie of his face]

Fan: Jinyoung-oppa… Please call my name just once!!!!!ㅜㅜ!! #SOLODAY

Jinyoung: Seyoon-ie, hi~~^^ #SOLODAY

Fan: Jinyoung-oppa, my hand..ㅠㅠㅠㅠ It hurts a lot ㅠㅠ Please call one word of my name ㅠㅠ #SOLODAY

Jinyoung: Heok the picture of the hand.. keke Chaeyeon-ie, nice to meet you~~^^ #SOLODAY

[t/n: the person also attached a picture of their hand]

END

Jinyoung: Everyone, today was a really joyful time hehe. I think I’ll have good dreams hehe. Everyone sleep well goodnight~~^^ #SOLODAY

 

cr: BANASubbers

please take out with full credits!

Leave a Reply

