[TRANS] 140714 JINYOUNG TWEET TIME (PART 3)

Fan: Oppa…I want to change my name… It’s right here Jinyoung. This, honestly, means unable go over love’s wall. Even when I see it I feel sick.

Jinyoung: Why~ It’s nice~? #SOLODAY

Fan: Jinyoung’s beautiful good looks that can’t be compared with others

Jinyoung: Hahahahahahaha…. #SOLODAY

[t/n: the fan sent a picture from Match Up when Jinyoung had the makeup on his face]

[t/n: this is a mention for Sandeul]

Fan: Since no one responds, I’m going to go to sleep. I’m going to trade Jinyoung-oppa! ㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ #SOLODAY

Jinyoung: I hate trades ㅜㅜ Sleep well goodnight hehe #SOLODAY

Fan:  It’s an emergency situation, B1A4 Leader Jung Jinyoung is causing endangerment to BANAs by answering their mentions #SOLODAY

Jinyoung: What is going on over!!! #SOLODAY

Fan: Korean…I don’t know…Jinyoung-oppa~~~~~~~~~

Jinyoung: You did well, though…..? #SOLODAY

Fan: In a dream, 24 year old Jung Jinyoung wanted to find a person! #SOLODAY If he goes, will he be able to find it?

Jinyoung: It’s just right here~~^^ #SOLODAY

Fan: Jinyoung-oppa…. Oppa is too erotic (shy)

Jinyoung: Why is this….?????? Keke #SOLODAY

[t/n: the fan also added a gif of Hyunwoo kissing Jinyoung on the cheek]

Fan: I’m going to get mad!!!!!! Jinyoung where are you #SOLODAY

Jinyoung: I’m here ㅜㅜ Don’t get mad ㅜ #SOLODAY

Fan: If I receive Jinyoung-oppa’s tweet~ I’ll be alright if I’m #SOLODAY forever~

Jinyoung: That would really be alright…? Kekeke #SOLODAY

Fan: Jinyoung-goon, I also want you to receive my mentions… how can I make you choose to receive mineㅠㅠ #SOLODAY Please let me know

Jinyoung: Chosen~~!! Hello~~^^ Nice to meet you~~ #SOLODAY

Fan: Jinyoung-oppa, I really truly cannot express oppa with words. Even with all of the best words in the universe #SOLODAY

Jinyoung: Please tell me all of the best words in the universe

Fan: I’ll be solo forever and so will Mr. Jinyoung, let’s all be solo

Jinyoung: One day a good relationship will come, fighting ~~~~ #SOLODAY

Fan: If I receive a mention from Jinyoung-oppa then I’ll be #SOLODAY forever!!!!

Jinyoung: What should I do….i sent a mention…..kekeke #SOLODAY

Fan: #SOLODAY Ah…ah…

Jinyoung: Uh…eo…huh….ack??? Eh…huh…

[t/n: the fan sent some picture of Jinyoung’s face over a cartoon’s face receiving gold]

Fan: I don’t seem to be receiving Jung Jinyoung’s tweet. Right. It’s hard to get Jung Jinyoung’s tweets. Jung Jinyoung Jun Jinyoung Jung Jinyoung Jun Jinyoung Jung Jinyoung Jun Jinyoung Jung Jinyoung Jun Jinyoung. If you mention me I’ll call you oppa ♥ keke

Jinyoung: One isn’t going to be hard hehehe

Fan: Jinyoung-ie, I miss you #SOLODAY

Jinyoung: Me, too ㅜ I miss you #SOLODAY

Fan: Stupid Jinyoung-ie #SOLODAY

Jinyoung: …..? #SOLODAY

Fan: Jinyoung-oppa, I’ll have escaped from my solo when you send me a mention. Hehe #B1A4 #SOLODAY

Jinyoung: Break out~!!!!!!!!!!!! #SOLODAY

Fan: ★ If Jung Jinyoung replies to my mention I’ll escape #SOLODAY ★

Jinyoung: Escape Solo Day~~~~~~~?????? #SOLODAY

Fan: It’s hard to have Jinyoung-oppa receive my mentionㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ #SOLODAY

Jinyoung: It’s not hard kekeke Hi~~ #SOLODAY

Fan: Wa, I want to meet Jinyoung-ie. What would it feel like to meet Jinyoung-ie by chance hehe #SOLODAY

Jinyoung: Ah…..kekeke #SOLODAY

Fan: I’m crying because of Jinyoung-ie not receiving my mentionㅠㅠ

Jinyoung: You should be happy because I answered you~~^^ #SOLODAY

[t/n: this is a Baro mention. Seriously, how does he find this stuff within like the thousands of mentions and retweets and favorites he’s got?]

Fan: Baro-oppa, please shoot Jinyoung-oppa ㅠㅠ

Jinyoung: …….????? #SOLODAY

[t/n: they also sent a picture of Baro with the alien tracker (ray gun?) from the Solo Day MV]

Fan: Jinyoung-oppa please do a ‘Siyeon-ah fighting’! If you do it once, I think I’ll really work hard on studyingㅠ #SOLODAY

Jinyoung: Our Siyeon-ah, fighting~~~~^^ #SOLODAY

Fan: #SOLODAY Jinyoung-ie seems to wants to escape the solo day

Jinyoung: I guess…..I’m an okay person~~~#SOLODAY

Fan: Jinyoung-oppa kekekeke #B1A4 #SOLODAY

Jinyoung:Wah..kekeke

[t/n: the fan sent in a picture of Jinyoung-oppa trending on twitter]

Fan: Jinyoung-oppa, I won’t see another boy group. Quickly take me away!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Jinyoung: Come here~~~~!!^^ #SOLODAY

[t/n: really Jung Jinyoung? You got another fan who mentioned Baro and not you? :P]

Fan: Eongeongeongeong Baro-oppa… hold onto Jinyoung-oppa. I spent almost one hour sending mentions and there’s nothing… Look at my weeping ㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ #SOLODAY

Jinyoung: I’ll look at it once ^^ #SOLODAY

Fan: Jinyoung-oppa the moment you see this mention I’ll turn into the super saiyan!! Please call for Jaeri, please say ‘Jaeri is pretty’ 0_<

Jinyoung: Jaeri is pretty~~^ #SOLODAY

[t/n: super saiyan is apparently like the blonde Goku in Dragonball Z? I’m not sure…]

[t/n: at least Baro and Jinyoung were both mentioned in this one, so Jinyoung doesn’t seem like a creeper :P]

Fan: Jinyoung-oppa it’s difficult to receive an answer ㅠㅠㅜ Please say ‘Yejin-ah, I love you’ once. I’ll also say oppa I love youㅠㅜㅠㅜㅠㅜㅠㅜ

Jinyoung: Yejin-ie, I love you~~^^#SOLODAY

Fan: Since Jinyoung-ie isn’t answering my mentions I’ll just stream #SOLODAYㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅜㅠㅠㅠㅜㅠㅠ

Jinyoung: I better not answer the mention well…. kekekeke

[t/n: they sent a picture of them listening to Solo Day]

Fan: #SOLODAY Jinyoung-oppa! My composer fan oppa is a true fan, could you sent him a message to work hard??? My friend’s name is Sunhee. I ask of youㅠ~~~!!!!

Jinyoung: Sunhee-nim, fighting always hehe~~

Fan: Jinyoung-oppa, can you send ‘Jugyeong-ah, I love you’? ㅠㅠ I was working hard sending messages since ten o’clockㅠㅠ

Jinyoung: Our Jugyeong-ie, I love you~~? #SOLODAY

Fan: Jinyoung-ah, do you like hard and dry ramen or do you like cooked ramen? #SOLODAY

Jinyoung: I like hard and dry… hehe #SOLODAY

[t/n: now it’s a Gongchan mention, haha]

Fan: Me. Jinyoung-oppa and Sandeul-oppa are too much… Oppa can’t call my name just once ㅠㅠㅠ I’ll only be able to sleep then… #SOLODAY

Jinyoung: Sihyeon-ie, hi~~~~~~^^ #SOLODAY

Fan: Fan service like this is nice. To Mr. Jinyoung looking sad and lonely like this. You shouldn’t be like that. Why is receiving a reply so hard!!!! #SOLODAY

Jinyoung: I must be a person~~^^ It’s not hard keke #SOLODAY

Fan: When are you going to change your profile picture hehe. Change it right now with a handsomer picture of Jinyoung-oppa. Kekekeke #SOLODAY

Jinyoung: I seem like a star right now..? ㅜ #SOLODAY

Fan: It’s not hard…it’s completely hard… I’ve sent many mentions up until now…I didn’t get anything…I also want to become a lucky girl Jinyoung-ah ㅠㅠㅠㅠ #SOLODAY

Jinyoung: Lucky girl~~~!!! Hehehe Nice to meet you #SOLODAY

Fan: Jinyoung has a lot of popularity among noonas…. I don’t see any dongsaengs… #SOLODAY

Jinyoung: I see it all, though~~~~~?~??????? kekekeke #SOLODAY

Fan: Jinyoung-oppa #SOLODAY It seems like it’s the end. No one has answered my mention…. I received wounds…. I have to bear it until the end….

Jinyoung: It doesn’t look like the end~~~~~ #SOLODAY

Fan: It is a Solo Day since Jinyoung-ie has not received my mentions. I’ll just sleep and sleep keke ㅠㅠ #SOLODAY Sleep well goodnight ♥

Jinyoung: Don’t be sad since I’ve come ㅜ #SOLODAY

Fan: I’ve sent…129 I believe…129 times. I’ve sent them to Chan-oppa…hm.. kekeke Still, if you call Myungjoo-yah~ ♡ I’ll call for oppa!!! Yes sir!!!! #SOLODAY

Jinyoung: Our Myungjoo-yah~~ ♡ #SOLODAY

Fan: My first love Jinyoung-oppa has not answered. What would the response be at this time?

Jinyoung: I see you’ve waited for one more second~~ #SOLODAY

 

cr: BANASubbers

please take out with full credits!

Leave a Reply

