[TRANS] 140714 JINYOUNG TWEET TIME (PART 2)

Fan: Jinyoung-oppa…

Jinyoung: This person……

[t/n: it’s a picture of Jinyoung when he was eating chicken, but the picture is in his mouth and his mouth is open, haha]

Fan: Are my tweets delicious? What type of taste do they have? Are they as warm as Jung Jinyoung’s heart? #SOLODAY

Jinyoung: It’s a letter taste…….. hehehehehehe #SOLODAY

Fan: A BANA who is waiting for an answer is having a painful suffering.. I’ll have an energy charge with Jung Jinyoung’s answer! ★

Jinyoung: Let’s charge, fighting~~~!!! #SOLODAY

[t/n: this time it’s a mention for Baro he answers, really, how does he find these?]

Fan: Sunwoo-oppa~ Jinyoung-oppa isn’t answer meㅠㅜ Oppa also isn’t goin to? (Begging) In the future I’ll hate Jinyoung-oppa. Hm!Chit!Pung! #SOLODAY

Jinyoung: You’ll hate me??? ㅜㅜ Unbelievable…ㅜ #SOLODAY

Fan: Let’s lift the heavy Jinyoung!!!

Jinyoung: Aigoo-yah…give me that… #SOLODAY

[t/n: this fan sent a drawing of a girl lifting a heart]

Fan: Pretty Jinyoung-oppa~♥

Jinyoung: Eh hey……….. #SOLODAY

[t/n: this fan sent a picture of Jinyoung in like the middle of a laugh or something]

Fan: My value is 1118 points. If Jung Jinyoung (B1A4 leader, 24 years old) receives my mention once #SOLODAY Must I turn at number 1118? Please tell me the method…

Jinyoung:     Um…what should I do..??

Fan: Jung Jinyoung-nim~ if you don’t respond to my mention I’ll send a ghost~~~ #SOLODAY

Jinyoung:     Oh that can’t happen…..

Fan: #SOLODAY #SOLODAY #SOLODAY I to the five people, Jinyoung-oppa, Dongwoo-oppa, Junghwan-oppa, Sunwoo-oppa, Chanshik-oppa, break up with all of them, all five. #SOLODAY

Jinyoung: Don’t break up~~~!!

Fan: ㅠㅜㅜㅜㅠㅜㅠㅜㅠㅜJinyoung-ahㅠㅜㅜㅠㅠdo you see?ㅠㅜㅜㅠㅜYou leaving-ㅠㅜㅠㅠI hear about itㅠㅜㅜㅠㅜㅠㅠOhㅜㅠㅜㅠㅠ#SOLODAY

Jinyoung: I see you ㅜㅜ kekekekekekeke

Fan: Kekekekekekekekekekekeke. Jinyoung-oppa you have a reason to be funny in whatever you do kekekekekekekeke. Ah, cute ㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ kekekekekekekekekekekekeke cue ㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ nerdy nerdy ㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ

Jinyoung: What’s so funny ㅜㅜ #SOLODAY

Fan: Jinyoung-ah Jinyoung-ah Jinyoung-ah Jinyoung-ah Jinyoung-ah Jinyoung-ah Jinyoung-ah Jinyoung-ah Jinyoung-ah Jinyoung-ah Jinyoung-ah Jinyoung-ah Jinyoung-ah Jinyoung-ah Jinyoung-ah Jinyoung-ah Jinyoung-ah Jinyoung-ah I called… ☆

Jinyoung: Why why why why why why why say it #SOLODAY

Fan: Jinyoung-oppa, really just once ㅜㅠㅠㅠ… Really please…just one heart ㅠㅠㅠㅠ #SOLODAY

Jinyoung: Then two hearts ♡ ♡ #SOLODAY

Fan: Jinyoung-oppa~ it’s me again again again again 😄 I’m a Hong Kong BANA… Perhaps if you see my message you can answer me. Oppa 😢😢 I love you~

Jinyoung: Nice to meet you~~^^ Come and play in South Korea hehe~ #SOLODAY

Fan: Jinyoung-oppa… I’ll always call Jinyoung-oppa even until death…. I’ll always love you, even today ㅠㅠ If you don’t receive my message I’ll cry, it sounds like a joyful dream come true. I’ll stop bothering!! #Solo day

Jinyoung: You’re not botheringㅜㅜ keke #SOLODAY

Fan: I call for you Jung Jinyoung but there’s no answer…… ★ Where did you get to #SOLODAY

Jinyoung: Right here~~~~~~~ #SOLODAY

Fan: #SOLODAY Jinyoung I’m sad now. Can you please say that you love Yeo Nonga once? I sent about ten mentions right now. Jinyoung, the procedure is clear to youㅇㅇ

Jinyoung: Yeo Nonga, I love you~~ #SOLODAY

Fan: I call for Jung Jinyoung Jinyoung Jinyoung Jinyoung. Please answer noona’s mention as well oppa #SOLODAY

Jinyoung: More than me who is the dongsaeng, who is the noona…? Kekekekeke #SOLODAY

Fan: Today (as well) (thanks to Jinyoung-oppa) I’m happy

Jinyoung: Really~~~^^?? Thanks~ ♡ #SOLODAY

[t/n: this fan sent a screencap of the second niconico broadcast where Jinyoung was teaching the phrase ‘I’m happy today’]

Fan: Jinyoung-ah must be busy. I’m sorry for this request, but could you give me ten hearts… #SOLODAY

Jinyoung: ♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡+♡ It’s ten plus one~ keke #SOLODAY

Fan: Jinyoung-oppaㅜㅜㅜ I’ll cry ㅜㅜ Answer me quicklyㅜㅠㅠㅠ #SOLODAY

Jinyoung: Don’t cry ㅜㅜ Then I’ll also be sad #SOLODAY

Fan: I’m going to give up after I send this one….ㅜㅜ Jinyoung-oppa… can you send me a heart once… ♥

Jinyoung: ♡♡♡ Three instead of one keke #SOLODAY

Fan: Jinyoung stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid… Why aren’t you responding to me..ㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ #SOLODAY

Jinyoung: I’m not stupid stupid stupid ㅜㅜ ~~~ #SOLODAY

Fan: Jinyoung-oppa ㅜㅜㅠ Why aren’t you receiving my mention.. Of course, you wouldn’t see a lot..? Tears, I think of that ㅠ Ha…I don’t want to spend the week depressed ㅠㅠ Please… If oppa even gives one dot I think I’ll be happy for a yeaㅠ

Jinyoung: Be happy~^^

Fan: Jinyoung-ah, I want to sleep now ㅠㅠㅠㅠ Please answer me quickly, I’m tired..

Jinyoung: Hehe I’ve arrived~~^^ Sleep tight, goodnight~~^^ #SOLODAY

[t/n: this is a tweet for CNU, but they also mentioned Jinyoung in it]

Fan: I sent Jinyoung-oppa a lot of posts.. I think oppa didn’t receive any…ㅠㅠㅠ #soloday

Jinyoung: I see it~~^^ It’s late, quickly go to sleep~~ ♡ #SOLODAY

Fan: There is Jung Jinyoung, an attractive oppa? Please respond to my mention…. Just my name once #SOLODAY

Jinyoung: Attractive to you..? Hehe. Thank you Daeun-ssi~~ #SOLODAY

Fan: Deupty Jinyoung… Are you discarding what I send… you’re too much ㅠㅠ Oppa did wrong ㅠㅜ #SOLODAY

Jinyoung: What am I to send? ㅜㅜ #SOLODAY

Fan: I’m cheating because of Jinyoung. I keep drinking a glass of water!!!! Keke #SOLODAY

Jinyoung: Sleepy sleepy dizzy dizzy acting silly~~ #SOLODAY

[t/n: he responded with part of the lyrics for ‘A Glass of Water,’ the song on their album]

Fan: Ah, I’ll notify Mr. Jung Jinyoung. Once you see this mention, please send a message saying ‘Seo Yoona goodnight~♥’ Mr. Jung Jinyoung please send a mention saying ‘Seo Yoona goodnight~♥’

Jinyoung: Seo Yoona goodnight~♡ #SOLODAY

Fan: If Jinyoung-oppa answers my mention I think I’ll be happy until the day I die..

Jinyoung: Happiness is the best~~^^♡ #SOLODAY

Fan: Let me oppa~ #SOLODAY Oppa I’ll definitely wait until the morning… You can’t cry~ you can’t cry~ Grandpa Jinyoung doesn’t give presents to crying children~♩♪

Jinyoung: If you cry my heart gets weak ㅜ #SOLODAY

[t/n: she typed the Korean version of ‘Santa Clause is Coming to Town’ and changed Santa to Jinyoung]

Fan: …send….one….to…..me…..ㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ😭 Call a slightly different nameㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ Only today I’ve tried many times ㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ It’s been one hundred times ㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ

Jinyoung: Jiyoon-ie, if you’re tired quickly go to sleep~~^^ Goodnight #SOLODAY

Fan: Jinyoung-ah~~~ Jinyoung-ah~~~ Why aren’t you receiving my mention~~~ㅠㅠㅠ Please answer me~~~ㅠㅠㅠㅠ #SOLODAY

Jinyoung: I saw it right now hehe. Hello~^^ #SOLODAY

Fan: Kekekeke. Even when he was young Jinyoung-oppa was handsome #SOLODAY

Jinyoung: Kekekekekekekekekekekeke…….. #SOLODAY

[t/n: the fan sent in a picture of a young Jinyoung in front of a computer]

Fan: Mr. Jung Jinyoung, since when have you been so good looking?.. #SOLODAY Coming out from behind the album..? Since debut..? No way…since you were born?!!!

Jinyoung: Hehe. I’m embarrassed….. #SOLODAY

 

cr: BANASubbers

please take out with full credits!

Leave a Reply

