[TRANS] 140714 JINYOUNG TWEET TIME (PART 1)

Fan: Jinyoung-oppa! This album is #SOLODAY so will the next album be COUPLE DAY?? Hehe ♡

Jinyoung: Indeed what will the next album be~~??? Kekeke

Fan: Jinyoung-gun ♡ On Christmas Eve a sudden breakup came. From that day I’ve been sending away the days alone. #SOLODAY ㅠ.ㅠ

Jinyoung: That occasion is ㅜ (t/n: like sad, I’m assuming) Watch Home Alone #soloday

[t/n: he really means the movie, I believe]

Fan: Jung Jinyoung’s mentions are expensive ㅠ.ㅠ Noona will be in her late 20s next year. If you only give a cool heart to me, I’ll be your fan forever! #SOLODAY

Jinyoung: Take it!!!!!~~~ ♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡

Fan: Jinyoung-oppa, does your mother still send Ginseng Extract? Hehehehehehe ♡♡

Jinyoung: I think she gave up…..hehe

Fan:  Jung Jinyoung, are you wearing two different colored socks?

Jinyoung: Hehehe ……painful past…

[t/n: this one is actually a Sandeul mention, but they probably previously mentioned Jinyoung and Baro by the looks of it]

Fan: No one answers my mentions…even Jinyoung-oppa…even Sunwoo-oppa…

Jinyoung: Hehehe. So that why I’ve come~~^^ Nice to meet you^^

Fan: A map to Jung Jinyoung is? Hehehe #SOLODAY

Jinyoung: Useless

Fan:   Jinyoung-ah what is between 3gwija and 5gwija? #B1A4 #SOLODAY I love you more today than I did yesterday ♡

Jinyoung: You knowingly deceived me kekekeke sagwija~~~ #SOLODAY

[t/n: It’s like a play on words since 4gwija would be sagwija, what Jinyoung replied, which sounds like  ‘let’s date’ in Korean]

Fan: Looking for a 24-year-old Mr. Jung Jinyoung to give me an answer

Jinyoung: You were looking for me~~~ Nice to meet you kekeke

Fan: Jinyoung-oppa, later when I’m older I’ll be oppa’s guide to go to interviews. What do you think about it?

Jinyoung: It won’t be easy…??????? I’m sure the process will be difficult….. #SOLODAY

Fan: Alone time to Jinyoung is? #SOLODAY #B1A4

Jinyoung: I hate alone time~~~ I saw the clock go back~~~ #SOLODAY

Fan: Jinyoung-ie…where did my question go..? Kekeke I’ll wait forever?~~~

Jinyoung: It came here~~^^ Nice to meet you #SOLODAY

Fan: A comeback to Jinyoung-oppa is~???

Jinyoung: A nervous but exciting happiness?

Fan: Jinyoung-ah, also respond to noona~~~~ I fell into your eyes

Jinyoung: If you fall into the eyes it’ll hurt ㅜ ㅜ Hehe Nice to meet you^^ #SOLODAY

Fan: I keep only looking at my phone. My eyes are going to hurt, Jinyoung-ah. Hehe. I had a curious question but no one answered my question… #SOLODAY #B1A4

Jinyoung: Eyes, don’t hurt ㅜ What was your curious question~?? #SOLODAY

Fan: It ate my mention for Jinyoung-oppa. The result is I’m going to leave…!! I’m going to leave oppa’s side hehe #SOLODAY

Jinyoung: You’re well placed next to my side~~^^ #SOLODAY

Fan: Jinyoung-ah. You don’t answer my mentions. Noona just likes you a lot. That’s it ^^ #soloday

Jinyoung: I’ll give you an answer~~~ Hello keke #SOLODAY

Fan: A nervous Jinyoung is better than waiting for a delivery. I’ll look forward to hearing from oppa hehe

Jinyoung: The excitement of waiting for a delivery.. I also know that….. #SOLODAY

Fan: Jung Jinyoung-nim’s analysis results concludes with him only liking noona fans

Jinyoung: I like them all, though~~?? Don’t get mad~~~ hehe #SOLODAY

Fan: Jinyoung-oppa please send me at least one heart #SOLODAY

Jinyoung: Bang~~! ♡ #SOLODAY

Fan: Jinyoung-ah…Jinyoung-ah…I call for you… I call for #SOLODAY… I miss you so much that I call for you…

Jinyoung: I also miss you ㅜ ㅜ A quick look #SOLODAY

Fan: Jinyoung-oppa, you must not like me..ㅠ

Jinyoung: Don’t come to that conclusion!.. I like you~~ #SOLODAY

Fan:   Thanks to you I like Mr. Jung Jinyoung a lot more than my boyfriend #SOLODAY Take responsibility!!!!!!!! ㅠㅠㅠㅠㅜㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ #B1A4

Jinyoung: Oh…what should I do ㅜ ㅜ You should love both hehe #SOLODAY

[t/n: this is another mention for Sandeul that Jinyoung answers]

Fan: Deul-oppa, Jinyoung-opa won’t answer me ㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ There’s nothing up until this point. If you don’t answer me it seems like I’m tacky..#SOLODAY

Jinyoung: Jinyoung-oppa is not a bad person~~~ I’m sorry~~^^ #SOLODAY

Fan: Jinyoung-oppa…….Jinyoung-oppa…..where did you go………are you reading my mentions…..ㅠ #SOLODAY

Jinyoung: I’m reading it right now~ keke Hi hi~~ #SOLODAY

Fan: Jinyoung-oppa, it seems like you’ve been blocked ㅠㅅㅠ… I am truly solo for Solo Day! #SOLODAY

Jinyoung: Why am I blocked? It’s been a long time~~^^

Fan: Ah…I’m really enviousㅜㅜㅜㅜㅜㅜㅜㅠ-Jinyoung-oppa please reply!!!!

Jinyoung: I’m looking~~~ kekeke. Have you been well~~~? #SOLODAY

Fan: Era it-3-since there’s no answer I’ll go watch the TV!! Jinyoung-oppa, handsome silly fool I understand well… No, I just like you ♡#SOLODAY

Jinyoung: I’m scared… ㅜ ㅜ kekeke #SOLODAY

Fan: Jinyoung-oppa, it’s not true that my countless mentions went to the recycle bin…if you see it answer over~~ㅜ-ㅜ

Jinyoung: This isn’t in the recycle bin… Kekekekekekeke. Answer over #SOLODAY

Fan: Jinyoung-oppa, I honestly love you. Can you accept this heart? Thank you for always giving us wonderful songs! I really love B1A4. #B1A4 #SOLODAY

Jinyoung: Me too, me too, I love you~~^^ #SOLODAY

Fan: I miss you Jinyoung-oppa…Can you please send me one picture…? (Desperate) #SOLODAY

Jinyoung: I uh uh uh um ~!!! #SOLODAY

Fan: Answer me Jung Jinyoung

Jinyoung: Answer over over over~ #SOLODAY

Fan: I miss you Jinyoung-oppa ㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ Please answer my mention ㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ I’m Chaewon, please call my nameㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ I love youㅠㅠㅠㅠ ♡ ♡♡♡♡

Jinyoung: Chaewon-ie, hi~??^^ #SOLODAY

[t/n: this is yet another mention for Sandeul, haha]

Fan: Deul-oppa ㅜㅜ Baro-oppa and Jinyoung-oppa haven’t received itㅜㅜㅜ😫

Jinyoung: Oh my, oh my, did I do that~?? #SOLODAY

Fan: Oppa, are you here??? ㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ Are you only not replying to my mentions? You don’t like me…I see…Oppa I don’t like you either..#SOLODAY Everyone is awesome besides Jinyoung-oppa—!! Joking~ hehe. Oppa what should I do if you hate me? Kekekekekekekeke. My love  ♡♡♡♡

Jinyoung: Only looking at the next topic, I almost got annoyed……

 

cr: BANASubbers

please take out with full credits!

Leave a Reply

