[STARCAST] Releasing the recording scene of ‘SOLO DAY’ shot by B1A4 manager secretly!

Hello, STARCAST readers~!
We have come back with news of B1A4 who has come back with their 5th mini-album ‘SOLO DAY’! B1A4 has come back in about 6 months after their 2nd regular album ‘WHO AM I’. Have you all listened to ‘SOLO DAY’ of B1A4 who has listed self-composed songs in every album all the time? It is a fresh ocean-like song with the harmony of acoustic guitar and hot electric guitar sound~
STARCAST has prepared the recording spot of B1A4’s 5th mini-album ‘SOLO DAY’ which we exclusively covered before their album release! Aren’t you all curious of their images working on the album?
STARCAST releases hidden mobile pictures and video of recording room which B1A4 manager secretly shot!!
110643562_%BC%D6%B7%CE%B5%A5%C0%CC_%B7%CE%B0%ED
We have visited the B1A4’s recording room at one bright day of last June. Recording of B1A4’s 5th mini-album title song ‘You Make Me A Fool’ chorus was keep going on. ‘You Make Me A Fool’ is the 2nd track of the album which is getting popular as title song ‘SOLO DAY’ in the real time chart~! With what images would B1A4 members would be recording it?!
B1A4 who wants to do their best at music! Their natural images are also good as their images on stage. But was it due to the good song?! The scene was delightful making all staffs sing along to the song as if overdosed with the melody without getting bored of hearing the repeated song. Shall we see the preview for a while then~?
The first video is the image of Jinyoung who directs Sandeul recording his chorus part of track ‘You Make Me A Fool’ contained in ‘SOLO DAY’! You may notice that B1A4 is included in every chorus of their songs as you see their album credit~ That is made through this progress!
B1A4 is repeatedly recording the same part at the recording scene.
Can you notice that they are caring all the details which seem to hear as the same? They do not give an inch although it is a chorus. We were touched by them since they sincerely self-composed and produced as a real artist. 
The second video is the image of Sandeul directing Jinyoung’s chorus part.
B1A4 members who show sincere images than any other time whenever they work on their album!
They started to record the chorus again as if they felt something missing and seemed to have finished the recording to go home.

Excitedly! And earnestly! They look professional! Smooth charisma makes them more masculine:)
The release of STARCAST exclusive B1A4 recording spot is not over yet. What thoughts would they have while recording their album~?!
STARCAST asked the question to the B1A4 members!

Q. What it the most important thing while recording at the recording room~?

Jinyoung: B1A4 members have their own vocal color and different charms. So I think maximizing the good points of each voice is the most important thing. We try to discuss much about the song with members since the feeling toward our song gets alive. We record members’ voice to naturally absorb in the song according to the song mood and feeling. Members say that I’m strict, but I’m not HaHa
CNU: I think the comfortable mood is the most important. I try to do my best in practicing before recording. I practice several times in order to understand and analyze the song for vivifying the feeling. But I try to record the song in a comfortable atmosphere by leaving it to my condition of the recording day. I think recording goes well if I sing at the most comfortable mood.
Sandeul: The feeling which the lyric conveys. When I work on the song, I try to focus on the lyrics the most. I sing with the mind of hoping that our song’s lyrics would be conveyed well since I hope my sensibility of imagining the situations of the lyrics would be absorbed in it! Especially, I like the title song ‘SOLO DAY’ lyrics so much. I tried to convey the lyrics brightly and positively although it was singing about being a solo. Can you feel my mind in the song?!
BARO: I write the lyrics with the feeling that I would like to convey it right away to people who listen to the song. I write rap lyrics by making the first feeling of listening to the song alive. So I like the first rap lyric which I wrote the most. I try to express the feeling or story in my mind naturally. It would be sad if the feelings toward the song are not conveyed well even if the song is good.
Gongchan: I think vivifying the song atmosphere is the most important thing. I think mostly about how to vivify the feeling according to songs. It is because if we do that, then the listener would fall into the song and feel our sensibility. I try to enjoy the recording with the members in the recording room. We cheer up each other since we may become tired of each other if the recording takes time.
110636775_%BC%BF%C4%AB8
110634649_%BC%BF%C4%AB2
110634132_%BC%BF%C4%AB1
110635803_%BC%BF%C4%AB6
110635242_%BC%BF%C4%AB4
110636353_%BC%BF%C4%AB7
110637696_%BC%BF%C4%AB9
110635404_%BC%BF%C4%AB5
Q. Jinyoung and Sandeul, would you guys please say one comment to each other after seeing surprising unreleased video?

Jinyoung: Sandeul, how come can the back of your head be so round? I’m so thankful to you who always make a bright recording room atmosphere.
Sandeul: I become to record for a long time by being captured at Jinyoung who becomes a tiger in the recording room! I could understand his mind by doing my best in recording songs in detail by hearing even small breathing sound and trembles! I would become a lion of the recording room in order to gain complete result. HaHaHa 🙂

Yes~! STARCAST’s prepared news today is until here. We have surprisingly released the recording room scene of B1A4 members that was not shown in broadcasts. How was it?! B1A4 who has come back with ‘SOLO DAY’ album on 14th of July! We sincerely hope that they get loved as much they have prepared. We will come back with the next news in the hope that the ‘SOLO SOLO SOLO DAY~” would be sung on streets! Thank you.
Leave a Reply

