[ENG/TRANS] B1A4’s interview on Allure Korea Magazine February Issue – Sandeul

 
Q: Which song do you like from the Beatles?
Sandeul: Let it be.
Q: Is there an actrist you would like to go public a relationship like John Lennon did with Yoko Ono?
Sandeul: Lee Miyeon noona. I was watching “Noonas Over Flowers” and I found her easygoing character attractive.
Q: Any Other musician you respect besides John Lennon?
Sandeul: I think it’s Stevie Wonder. Our body sizes are similiar too. If I played piano with sunglasses, don’t you think I fit well?
Q: What’s your wish for 2014?
Sandeul: Inline skates, riding bicycle, board, etc. I like these kind of sports but I have no time to ride. It would be nice even if I can go to ski with the members

source: Allure Korea Magazine

eng trans cr: kamile @ officialb1a4.wordpress.com

please take out with full credits and the translator!

One thought on “[ENG/TRANS] B1A4’s interview on Allure Korea Magazine February Issue – Sandeul

  1. Pingback: lonely era / january-july 2014 | The B1A4 Archive

Leave a Reply

